ABOUTUS
Shanghai Chengjing Industrial Development Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, sales and research and development under the "Shengtong Intelligent Laser Equipment Group". The company has strong R&D strength and many R&D talents. And it has established stable cooperative relations with many professional laser research institutions and universities at home and abroad. With 15 years of industry experience, many high-end technical talents, 31 national patent technologies, and has passed the ISO quality management system certification, as well as a number of certifications from the Institute of Optics. And provide a series of complete sets of laser processing solutions and related supporting facilities for domestic and foreign customers. Over the years, we have survived with high technology and high quality! We have strived for development with high service and high integrity! We have provided our customers with the best quality technical support and maintenance services and long-term partnership!
PRODUCTS
  • Laser cleaning CJQX-1200F
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser cleaning CJQX-1200F (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, operate and automate. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser cleaning CJQX-1350S
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser cleaning CJQX-1350S (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, operate and automate. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser rust removal CJQX-11500S
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser cleaning CJQX-11500S (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser rust removal CJQX-21500S
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser rust removal CJQX-21500S (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser debonding layer CJQX-1500S
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser cleaning CJQX-1500S (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser debonding layer CJQX-2500S
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser debonding layer CJQX-2500S (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser degreasing CJQX-1100F
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser degreasing CJQX-1100F (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
  • Laser cultural relic restoration CJQX-2050F
    It is composed of laser, laser optical system and control system. It provides laser cultural relic restoration CJQX-2050F (customizable) equipment to realize hand-held laser cleaning. The equipment is easy to install, control and realize automation. Simple operation, turn on the power and turn on the equipment, that is, cleaning without chemical reagents, media, dust and water, automatic focusing, cleaning with curved surfaces, high cleanliness of the cleaning surface, and the ability to remove resin and oil stains on the surface of objects , stain, dirt, rust, coating, plating, paint.
WHYCHOOSE US
01
A true source manufacturer with fifteen years of industry experience
02
All mechanical parts are processed independently, leading company in laser cleaning
03
Famous scientific research institutions and many colleges and universities work together to endow the equipment with excellent performance
04
Strictly controlled product quality supervision, buy comfortably, use with confidence
05
High production and sales volume for more than ten consecutive years, serving thousands of users
06
Dozens of processes are strictly controlled, and every piece of equipment is qualified to leave the factory
CUSTOMERTESTIMONIALS
SOLUTION
  • Tire mold laser cleaning solution
    The mold is an indispensable product in the tire production process. The quality of the mold directly affects the quality of the tire. There are patterns and logo patterns in the mold of the tire, which are relatively delicate carving processes. But the mold is used repeatedly under high pressure and high temperature conditions...[more]
  • Aerospace parts laser cleaning solutions
    Aircraft have almost strict requirements on safety. Therefore, in the aviation industry, whether it is production or maintenance, the first thing that comes to mind is not cost, but safety when improving every process. As the main structural material of the space shuttle, aluminum alloys are widely used in key parts such as spacecraft skins, propellers, fuel tanks and landing gear struts....[more]
  • Marine Laser Cleaning Solutions
    The rise of the world's great powers all start from shipbuilding and go through the ocean. As an important symbol of a country's industrial level, the shipbuilding industry, as the "crown of comprehensive industries", has a high degree of industrial expansion and strong industrial drive....[more]
  • Automotive Manufacturing Laser Cleaning Solutions
    The automobile manufacturing industry is a very concentrated industry with new technologies. Today's automobiles are not only required to be practical, but also economical and beautiful. Updates are getting faster and faster. The traditional cleaning method has low efficiency and low precision, and it is difficult to meet the needs of fine cleaning and low-cost processing in the modern automobile manufacturing industry....[more]
  • Railway Rail Laser Cleaning Solution
    The application of laser processing technology in rail transit manufacturing, in addition to welding, cutting, surface modification of key parts, marking, drilling and micro-processing, etc., laser cleaning has also become a popular application in rail transit manufacturing in recent years....[more]
  • Battery Manufacturing Laser Cleaning Solutions
    At present, laser cleaning has become the main means of battery surface treatment, and is widely used in the three main power battery production processes of pole piece manufacturing, battery cell manufacturing and battery assembly. By using lasers, cleaning heads, control software, and computer integrated control, adding laser cleaning to the three processes can greatly improve the battery manufacturing process level....[more]
  • Petroleum Industry Laser Cleaning Solutions
    在石化行业中,由于设备长期的工作在恶劣的Under the environment, it is easy to cause the equipment to corrode and rust, which seriously affects the performance of the equipment. The use of solvents and emulsions to clean the surface of the pipeline can only remove oil, grease, dust and other pollution, but cannot remove the rust layer on the surface of the pipeline. Dirt such as scale, scale, etc....[more]
  • Laser Cleaning Solutions for Semiconductor Industry
    At present, with the continuous scaling of semiconductor technology, advanced integrated circuit devices have been transformed from planar to three-dimensional structures, and integrated circuit manufacturing processes are becoming more and more complex, often requiring hundreds or even thousands of process steps....[more]
  • Genset Laser Cleaning Solution
    In the field of industrial production, machinery and equipment have been in service for a long time, and a large amount of oil pollution, waste paint layer, rust and carbon deposits have accumulated on the surface of parts and components. The overhaul of the generator set is a very time-consuming and labor-intensive project. Due to the extremely complex large surface of the workpiece, the traditional cleaning process has many disadvantages, and the dead corners cannot be completely cleaned....[more]
  • Air Force Maintenance Laser Cleaning Solutions
    As a "green" cleaning process, laser cleaning will have a good application prospect in the maintenance of military equipment. The analysis and experimental results show that the complete cleaning of the equipment mold can be achieved without causing damage to the substrate when the laser parameters are properly selected....[more]
  • Marine and Army Maintenance Laser Cleaning Solutions
    Laser cleaning can be used not only to clean organic pollutants, but also to clean inorganic substances. Laser cleaning will be widely used in equipment cleaning and maintenance....[more]
  • Wind Power Laser Cleaning Solutions
    Wind power is a green new energy with abundant energy reserves and huge market prospects. Looking at the world, wind power is becoming an emerging energy that countries are scrambling to develop. In the context of green, low-carbon and digital transformation, my country is vigorously developing the wind power industry, and more and more wind farms are being built, and the problems of cleaning and maintenance of wind turbines have become increasingly prominent....[more]
  • Relic restoration laser cleaning solution
    There is a growing need to provide increasingly high-precision cleaning technologies in the preservation of cultural heritage - technologies that offer greater selectivity while minimizing the impact on the original structure of the artwork....[more]
  • Tire Mold
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Aerospace Parts
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Marine
    Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • Automotive Manufacturing
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Railway Rail
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Battery Manufacturing
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Petroleum Industry
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Semiconductor Industry
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Generator Set
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Air Force Mechanic
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Navy And Army Maintenance
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Wind Power
    Laser Cleaning Solution
  • Cultural Relics Restoration
    Laser Cleaning Solution
NEWS
National Consulting Hotline:
021-54155658

Fax:021-54850067

Mail:rxccjlaser@163.com

Address: 2nd Floor, Building 12, No. 6055, Jinhai Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai

Get A Free Factory Direct Quotation
Enterprise Public Account
Mobile Website

关于我们 ABOUT US
上海成静实业发展有限公司隶属“圣同智能激光装备集团”集生产、销售、研发为一体的高新技术企业。公司研发实力雄厚,研发人才众多。并于国内外多所专业激光研究机构、高校建立了稳定合作关系。行业经验15年,高端技术人才多名,国家专利技术53项,且已通过了ISO质量管理体系认证,以及光学研究所多项认证。并为国内外客户提供过一系列整套激光加工解决方案及相关配套设施。多年以来我们以高科技、高质量求生存!以高服务高诚信求发展!为广大客户提供了最优质的技术支持和维护服务以及长期合作伙伴关系!
产品中心 PRODUCTS
  • 激光清洗CJQX-1200F
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光清洗CJQX-1200F(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光清洗CJQX-1350S
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光清洗CJQX-1350S(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光除锈CJQX-11500S
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光清洗CJQX-11500S(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光除锈CJQX-21500S
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光除锈CJQX-21500S(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光去胶层CJQX-1500S
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光清洗CJQX-1500S(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光去胶层CJQX-2500S
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光去胶层CJQX-2500S(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光去油污CJQX-1100F
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光去油污CJQX-1100F(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
  • 激光文物修复CJQX-2050F
    采用激光器、激光光学系统及控制系统组成,提供激光文物修复CJQX-2050F(可定制)设备,实现手持式激光清洗,设备易于安装、操控和实现自动化。操作简单,接通电,打开设备,即进行无化学试剂、无介质、无 尘、无水的清洗,可自动对焦,贴合曲面清洗,清洗表面洁净度高等优势,能够清除物件表面树脂、油污、污渍、污垢、锈蚀、涂层、镀层、油漆。
选择我们的理由 WHY CHOOSE US
01
拥有十五年行业经验的真正源头厂家
02
所有机械部件自主加工,激光清洗领军企业
03
著名科研机构和众多高等院校通力合作,赋予设备优异性能
04
严控的产品质量监管,买的舒心、用的放心
05
连续十多年高产销量,服务用户上千家
06
几十项工艺严格把控,每一台设备合格出厂
客户见证 CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS
解决方案 SOLUTION
  • 轮胎模具激光清洗解决方案
    模具是轮胎生产过程中一种必不可少的产品,模具的好坏直接影响到轮胎的质量。轮胎的模具中都有花纹和标志图案,这些都是比较细腻的雕刻工艺。但模具是在高压、高温的条件下反复使用的,不可避免地受到橡胶、硫化、脱模剂的综合沉积污染(主要污染物是硫化物、无机氧化物、硅油、炭黑等),花纹、沟槽等处很容易积存橡胶和残留物...[更多]
  • 航空零部件激光清洗解决方案
    飞机对安全性有着近乎苛刻的要求,所以,在航空工业部门,无论生产还是维修,对每一道工序的改进,首先想到的不是成本,而是安全。 铝合金作为航天飞机的主要结构材料,被广泛应用于航天器蒙皮、螺旋桨、油箱和起落架支柱等关键部位。以铜为主要合金元素的铝材,以其高强度、高耐热和良好的加工性能...[更多]
  • 船舶激光清洗解决方案
    世界大国的崛起,无一不起步于造船,经略于海洋。作为一个国家工业水平的重要象征,船舶工业作为“综合工业之冠”,有着高度的产业扩展性和极强的产业带动性。今年上半年以来,全球运力紧缺使得船运价格顺势上涨,...[更多]
  • 汽车制造激光清洗解决方案
    汽车制造业是一个新技术非常集中的行业,现在的汽车不仅要求实用,而且要求经济、美观。更新速度日益加快。传统的清洗方法效率低、精度低,难以满足现代汽车制造业精细清洗和低成本加工的需要。 ...[更多]
  • 铁路铁轨激光清洗解决方案
    激光加工技术在轨道交通制造中的应用,除了焊接、切割、关键零部件表面改性、打标、打孔及微细加工等,激光清洗也成为近年来轨道交通制造的热门应用。...[更多]
  • 电池制造业激光清洗解决方案
    当下,激光清洗已成为电池表面处理的主要手段,被广泛用于极片制造、电芯制作以及电池组装3个主要动力电池生产制程。通过采用激光器、清洗头以及控制软件,计算机集成控制,在3个制程中增加激光清洗可以极大提高电池制造工艺水平。...[更多]
  • 石油工业激光清洗解决方案
    在石化行业中,由于设备长期的工作在恶劣的环境下,容易使设备发生腐蚀、生锈等现象,严重影响设备的使用性能,而利用溶剂、乳剂清洗管道表面,只能去除油、油脂、灰尘等污染,但不能去除管道表面的锈层、氧化皮、积垢等污物...[更多]
  • 半导体行业激光清洗解决方案
    当前,随着半导体技术不断微缩,先进的集成电路器件已从平面向三维结构转变,集成电路制造工艺正变得越来越复杂,往往需要经过几百甚至上千道的工艺步骤。对于先进的半导体器件制造,每经过一道工艺,硅片表面都会或多或少的存在颗粒污染物...[更多]
  • 发电机组激光清洗解决方案
    在工业生产领域,机械设备长时间服役,零部件表面积累了大量油污、废旧漆层、锈蚀和积碳等污染层。发电机组检修是非常耗时耗力的工程,由于机组工件大表面极其复杂,传统工艺清洗均有很多弊端,死角无法彻底清洗干净。...[更多]
  • 空军机务激光清洗解决方案
    激光清洗作为一种“绿色”清洗工艺,在军用装备维修保养中将会有良好的应用前景。分析和实验结果表明,在激光参数选择合适的情况下可实现对装备霉菌的完全清洗而不会对基体造成损伤。...[更多]
  • 海陆军机务激光清洗解决方案
    激光清洗不但可以用来清洗有机的污染物,也可以用来清洗无机物。激光清洗在装备清洗维护保养上将会得到广泛运用。...[更多]
  • 风力发电激光清洗解决方案
    风力发电是一个有着丰富能源储量和巨大市场前景的绿色新能源。放眼全球,风力发电正成为各国争相发展的新兴能源。在绿色低碳及数字化转型的背景下,我国大力发展风电行业,风力发电场越建越多,随之而来的风力发电机组的清洗、维护问题日益突显。...[更多]
  • 文物修复激光清洗解决方案
    在文化遗产的保护方面提供越来越高精度的清洁技术 - 要求该技术能提供更高的选择性而同时对艺术品的原有结构的影响又要最小化的需求正在不断增长。 激光提出了满足此要求的方案,因为它为操作者提供了一个可以与当前的物理的和化学的手段集成的全新的工具。因此,激光满足由于新的规定和公共机构日益增加的使用激光保护文化遗产的技术适应性的不断增长的需求。...[更多]
  • 轮胎模具
    激光清洗解决方案
    Tire mold laser cleaning solution
  • 航空零部件
    激光清洗解决方案
    Aerospace parts laser cleaning solutions
  • 船舶激光
    清洗解决方案
    Marine Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 汽车制造
    激光清洗解决方案
    Automotive Manufacturing Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 铁路铁轨
    激光清洗解决方案
    Railway Rail Laser Cleaning Solution
  • 电池制造业
    激光清洗解决方案
    Battery Manufacturing Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 石油工业
    激光清洗解决方案
    Petroleum Industry Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 半导体行业
    激光清洗解决方案
    Semiconductor Industry Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 发电机组
    激光清洗解决方案
    Generator Set Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 空军机务
    激光清洗解决方案
    Air Force Mechanic Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 海陆军机务
    激光清洗解决方案
    Navy And Army Maintenance Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 风力发电
    激光清洗解决方案
    Wind Power Laser Cleaning Solutions
  • 文物修复
    激光清洗解决方案
    Cultural Relics Restoration Laser Cleaning Solutions
新闻资讯 NEWS
全国咨询热线: 021-54155658

传 真:021-54850067

邮 箱:rxccjlaser@163.com

地 址:上海市奉贤区金海公路6055号12幢2楼

免费获取厂家直销报价
企业公众号
移动端网站